Let them roll

It has been 3 weeks since I am back at work. Once again I get to practice my classroom management, reverse psychology tactics and facilitating my charges. Something that I have left for about four months or so.

So we had an art activity this week. The children loved it and so did I.

image

Marble rolling was so much fun and they only used the primary colours. Why? To see how they turned into secondary colours when the marbles rolled on the paper!

Oh, we used the lid of an A4 paper box as a tray for this activity.
YS: teacher… How come we use the box? It will get dirty.
AZ: it’s ok, no problem.

Sometimes I just let them answer each other’s question.

Posted from WordPress for Android

What do you say?

